Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please click the link below to complete a facilities request form, SUBMIT EVENT

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AAPC National Certification Exam


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Labs


6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
FHS Staff Holiday Party


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Middletown Christmas Parade


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Event clean up


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HESI Maternity/Level I Nursing Retake


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Holiday Movie


11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
STEM Club Holiday Bake Sale


12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Fine and Performing Arts Club Meeting


15 More...
4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
ESL 43 Special Project


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Surgical Technology Information Session


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
HESI A2


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Onboarding Meeting with Germanna Community College


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer VA Webinar


22 More...
5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Principal's Partnership Institute


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LFSBDC Networking Event


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Restorative Yoga


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Seminars


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
A&R Team Meeting


14 More...
6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Labs


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) WS - Active Shooter Emergency Preparedness Part 1 & 2


9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
ESL 43 Special Project


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HR: Supervisor's Forum


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LFCC Foundation Board Meeting


20 More...
7

Friday, December 07, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Writing Brunch


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
R.A.D.


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Senior Government Class


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
BJJ Club Meeting


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons Club meeting


1 More...
8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PTK Craft Fair


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Labs


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PTK Kids Craft and Movie


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sweet Sixteen for Rachel


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Principals Partnering Institute


7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Direct Reports meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NSG 106 Final


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Closet


15 More...
11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS


7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
MVGS Class - Exam Conflict


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NUR 214 Final


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Services Leads Staff Meeting


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Speech Class Finals


19 More...
12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
B&G all day training


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Speech Class Finals


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Workforce Solutions/Carlene Hurdle


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Seminars


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NSG 100 Final


17 More...
13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Labs


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ENG 111 Final Make Up


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NUR 180 Final


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) WS - MOS Word Cert Prep


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Image Now Training


22 More...
14

Friday, December 14, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:00 PM
Finals Week Meditation (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
R.A.D.


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Biology Search Committee Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Classified Staff Council Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
NSG 200 Final


5 More...
15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Healthy Families Holiday Party


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Taylor Middle School Staff Christmas Party


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

All Day
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

End Time 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Sga Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Piedmont Regional Crime Prevention Association Training


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Nursing meeting


9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Direct reports mtg.


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GWU meeting


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Spring Project Showcase Reveal Event- LEGO Survivor


5 More...
18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Instructional Focus Meeting


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Leadership Fauquier


9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
GMU/SEMH Pathways


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Exams


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HESI A2


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ad Hoc Governance Review Meeting/Chris Coutts


9 More...
19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
HR: Supervisor's Forum


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Student Services Staff meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Student Services Staff Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Exams


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advising Team Meeting


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advising Team Meeting


6 More...
20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
MVGS Humanities Exam


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS Breakfast


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MVGS End of Semester Brunch


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
NSO


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hazel Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chess Club Meeting


2 More...
21

Friday, December 21, 2018

22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(Cancelled) EAB Navigate Leadership Team Meeting


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cross-Campus A&R Meeting/Andrea Lo


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advising Team Meeting


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
(Cancelled) Enrollment and Retention Management Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LFCC Rotaract Meeting


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Enrollment and Retention Management Meeting


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Marketing and Outreach Meeting


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search